COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND SCRUTINY BODIES

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
CHILDREN AND YOUNG	Cllr Sally Kenny (Chair)	Cllr Hayley Ormrod –	Cllr Jenifer Gould	Cllr Edward Foley
PEOPLE OVERVIEW AND	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina	Vice-Chair		
SCRUTINY PANEL	Cllr Joan Henry	Cllr James Holmes	Substitute:	Substitute:
(12 seats)	Cllr Russell Makin	Cllr Omar Bush	Cllr Hina Bokhari	Cllr Dickie Wilkinson
Substitutes allowed	Cllr Marsie Skeete			
	Cllr Dave Ward	Substitutes:		
	Cllr TBC	Cllr Thomas Barlow		
		Cllr Andrew Howard		
	Substitutes:			
	Cllr Billy Christie			
	TBC			

Page 131

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
STANDARDS AND	Cllr Peter McCabe (Chair)	Cllr Adam Bush – Vice	Cllr Hina Bokhari	Cllr Dickie Wilkinson
GENERAL PURPOSES	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina	Chair		
COMMITTEE	Cllr Ben Butler	Cllr David Williams	Substitute:	Substitute:
(12 seats plus 2	Cllr Pauline Cowper	Cllr Thomas Barlow	Cllr Jenifer Gould	Cllr Peter Southgate
Independent Persons)	Cllr Mary Curtin			
	Cllr John Dehaney	Substitutes:		
Substitutes allowed		Cllr Nicholas McLean Cllr Omar Bush		
	Substitutes: Cllr Stan Anderson Cllr Sally Kenny			

This page is intentionally left blank